Composition of various Committees of Board Of Directors

II. Composition of Committees				
Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non Executive/independent/ Nominee)		
1. Audit Committee	1. Parshotam Das Agarwal	Independent Director and Chairman of Committee		
	2. Bibhuti Charan Talukdar	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	3. Mohan Lal Jain	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	4. Anil Agarwal	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	5. Ritu Bansal	Independent Women Director and Member of Committee		
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Bibhuti Charan Talukdar	Independent Director and Chairman of Committee		
	2. Parshotam Das Agarwal	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	3. Mohan Lal Jain	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	4. Anil Agarwal	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	5. Ritu Bansal	Independent Women Director and Member of Committee		
3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee'	1. Bibhuti Charan Talukdar	Independent Director and Chairman of Committee		
	2. Parshotam Das Agarwal	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	3. Mohan Lal Jain	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	4. Anil Agarwal	Independent Director and Member of Committee		
	5. Ritu Bansal	Independent Women Director and Member of		

		Committee
	6. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee
	7. Ashok Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee
	8. Raj Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee
4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	1. Parshotam Das Agarwal	Independent Director and Chairman of Committee
	2. Bibhuti Charan Talukdar	Independent Director and Member of Committee
	3. Mohan Lal Jain	Independent Director and Member of Committee
	4. Anil Agarwal	Independent Director and Member of Committee
	5. Ritu Bansal	Independent Women Director and Member of Committee
	6. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee
	7. Ashok Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee
	8. Raj Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee
5. Share Transfer Committee	1. Parshotam Das Agarwal	Independent Director and Chairman of Committee
	2. Bibhuti Charan Talukdar	Independent Director and Member of Committee
	3. Mohan Lal Jain	Independent Director and Member of Committee
	4. Anil Agarwal	Independent Director and Member of Committee
	5. Ritu Bansal	Independent Women Director and Member of Committee
	6. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee
	7. Ashok Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of

		Committee	
	8. Raj Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee	
6. Risk Management Committee	1. Parshotam Das Agarwal	Independent Director and Chairman of Committee	
	2. Bibhuti Charan Talukdar	Independent Director and Member of Committee	
	3. Mohan Lal Jain	Independent Director and Member of Committee	
	4. Anil Agarwal	Independent Director and Member of Committee	
	5. Ritu Bansal	Independent Women Director and Member of Committee	
	6. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Joint Managing Director and Member of Committee	
	7. Ashok Kumar Agarwal	Joint Managing Director and Member of Committee	
	8. Raj Kumar Agarwal	Whole time Director and Member of Committee	
^{&} Category of directors means executive/non-executive/independent/Nominee. if a director fits into more than one category write all categories separating them with hyphen			